ChairpersonJess Duffy
SecretaryEmily Matthews
TreasurerIan Greenwood
Hockey Development OfficerPete Youds
Welfare OfficerDamian Axcell
Junior Co-OrdinatorRussell Collins
Age Group Manager – U8sMel Darlington
Age Group Manager – U10sJen Johnson
Age Group Manager – BeaversLeanne Wilkinson
Ladies Club CaptainEllen Barratt
Ladies 1s CaptainSarah Duffy
Ladies 2s CaptainBeth Cash
Ladies 3s CaptainHolly Houghton
Ladies 4s CaptainSally Martin
Mens Club CaptainAaron Gaskell
Mens 1s CaptainBrandon Crichton
Mens 2s CaptainOliver Moore
Mens 3s Captain
Mens 4s CaptainAdam Harrison
Fixtures Co-OrdinatorPete Youds
Masters Co-OrdinatorVicki Austin
Mixed Co-OrdinatorMark Lockett
Social Co-OrdinatorAngela Duffy
Fundraising Co-OrdinatorJen Johnson
Disciplinary OfficerMark Lockett
Membership OfficerEmma Houghton
Social Media OfficerLizzy Jones
Communications OfficerJess Duffy
WebmasterChloe Swales

If you wish to get in touch with us, please send us an e-mail at [email protected] or fill in the ‘Contact Us’ form on the homepage and we will aim to get back to you as soon as possible!