Our Club AGM was held on the 4th May 2022 and a new Club Committee was voted in.

New to the Management Committee are:

  • Jess Duffy as Chair
  • Aaron Gaskell as Men’s Club Captain
  • Ellen Barratt as Ladies’ Club Captain
  • and Jen Johnson has switched to Fundraising Officer

Also Karen Greenwood is now our membership secretary and Pete Youds is both our Fixture and Umpire Secretary.

Categories: Club News